The Beatles - On Air - Live At The BBC Volume 2 (Remastered) (2013/2018)

The Beatles - On Air - Live At The BBC Volume 2 (Remastered) (2013/2018)

Album preview
FLAC (tracks) - 659 MB | MP3 CBR 320 kbps - 299 MB
2:10:44 | Beat, Interview, Rock & Roll, Speech | Label: Apple Records

On Air – Live at the BBC Volume 2 is a 2013 live/compilation album featuring 40 previously unreleased tracks from the Beatles' 1963–1964 BBC Radio broadcasts (accompanied by 23 interview tracks from the associated broadcasts). It was released on 11 November 2013, along with a remastered and repackaged Live at the BBC Volume 1, which was originally released in 1994. The album is available as a two-CD set and a three-LP set. An exclusive limited edition lithographic print is also available from the Beatles online store.

A1 And Here We Are Again
A2 Words Of Love
A3 How About It, Gorgeous?
A4 Do You Want To Know A Secret
A5 Lucille
A6 Hey, Paul…
A7 Anna (Go To Him)
A8 Hello!
A9 Please Please Me
A10 Misery
A11 I'm Talking About You
A12 A Real Treat
A13 Boys
A14 Absolutely Fab
A15 Chains
A16 Ask Me Why
B1 Till There Was You
B2 Lend Me Your Comb
B3 Lower 5E
B4 The Hippy Hippy Shake
B5 Roll Over Beethoven
B6 There's A Place
B7 Bumper Bundle
B8 P.S. I Love You
B9 Please Mister Postman
B10 Beautiful Dreamer
B11 Devil In Her Heart
B12 The 49 Weeks
B13 Sure To Fall (In Love With You)
B14 Never Mind, Eh?
B15 Twist And Shout
B16 Bye, Bye
C1 I Saw Her Standing There
C2 Glad All Over
C3 Lift Lid Again
C4 I'll Get You
C5 She Loves You
C6 Memphis, Tennessee
C7 Happry Birthday Dear Saturday Club
C8 Now Hush, Hush
C9 From Me To You
C10 Money (That's What I Want)
C11 I Want To Hold Your Hand
C12 Brian Bathtubes
C13 This Boy
C14 If I Wasn't In America
D1 I Got A Woman
D2 Long Tall Sally
D3 If I Fell
D4 A Hard Job Writing Team
D5 And I Love Her
D6 Oh, Can't We? Yes We Can
D7 You Can't Do That
D8 Honey Don't
D9 I'll Follow The Sun
D10 Green With Black Shutters
D11 Kansas City / Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey!
D12 That's What We're Here For
D13 I Feel Fine (Studio Outtake)
Bonus Interview Tracks
E1 John - Pop Profile
E2 George - Pop Profile
F1 Paul - Pop Profile
F2 Ringo - Pop Profile

All comments

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Log in or Sign up
    to post a comment.