The Shrubs - Echoes of a Dream (2024)

The Shrubs - Echoes of a Dream (2024)

Album Preview
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz - 366 Mb | WEB FLAC (tracks) - 189 Mb | MP3 CBR 320 kbps - 84 Mb | Front Cover | Time - 35:39 minutes
Indie Rock, Neo-psychedelia | Label: Blossöm Records, Official Digital Download

The Shrubs are a psychedelic rock band from Houston, Texas. The band consists of Laura, Miguel, Josh, and Sophie. They have been recording together since 2013, and are currently working on their full-length debut album, which is set to be released in late 2023 or early 2024. The Shrubs' music is a unique blend of psychedelic rock and traditional pop/rock song structures. Their chief songwriters, Miguel and Laura, strive to create art that is both experimental and accessible. The band is constantly experimenting with new sounds, and their newest single, "Brilliance," is a prime example of their unique sound. The song is an atmospheric psych-rock journey, propelled by Laura's mesmerizing vocals during the blissful hook.

01 - Maybe Today
02 - Summer Sun
03 - Doesn't Matter
04 - Brilliance
05 - Can't Last Forever
06 - Cassette
07 - And Then
08 - Waste Away
09 - Stay with You
10 - Textures
11 - Got me Falling
12 - Last Song

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Log in or Sign up
    to post a comment.