VA - Now That's What I Call Music! 1989 - The Millennium Series (1999)

VA - Now That's What I Call Music! 1989 - The Millennium Series (1999)

Album Preview
FLAC (tracks+ Playlist) | Pop, Rock, Electronic | 02:40:49 | 966 mb
Label: EMI, Virgin, Universal


01. Another Day In Paradise (Phil Collins)[04:50]
02. The Living Years (Mike And The Mechanics)[05:12]
03. If I Could Turn Back Time (Cher)[03:56]
04. The Best (Tina Turner)[04:09]
05. She Drives Me Crazy (Fine Young Cannibals)[03:31]
06. When Love Comes To Town (U2 feat. B.B. King)[04:13]
07. Mystify (INXS)[03:17]
08. Sowing The Seeds Of Love (Tears For Fears)[05:06]
09. Getting Away With It (Electronic)[04:14]
10. Somethings Gotten Hold Of My Heart (Marc Almond & Gene Pitney)[04:40]
11. Nothing Has Been Proved (Dusty Springfield)[04:44]
12. Days (Kirsty MacColl)[03:00]
13. The Look (Roxette)[03:49]
14. Hand On Your Heart (Kylie Minogue)[03:46]
15. I Want That Man (Deborah Harry)[03:40]
16. Leave A Light On (Belinda Carlisle)[04:00]
17. You Got It (Roy Orbison)[03:29]
18. Burning Bridges (On & Off & On Again) (Status Quo)[03:51]

01. Back To Life (However Do You Want Me) (Soul II Soul feat. Caron Wheeler)[03:48]
02. Manchild (Neneh Cherry)[03:52]
03. Fools Gold (Stone Roses)[04:15]
04. Its Alright (Pet Shop Boys)[04:19]
05. Good Life (Inner City)[03:59]
06. Straight Up (Paula Abdul)[03:48]
07. Americanos (Holly Johnson)[03:34]
08. Lambada (Kaoma)[03:22]
09. Stop (Erasure)[02:47]
10. Pump Up The Jam (Technotronic feat. Felly)[03:34]
11. My Prerogative (Bobby Brown)[03:27]
12. If Only I Could (Sydney Youngblood)[03:29]
13. Eye Know (De La Soul)[04:10]
14. Personal Jesus (Depeche Mode)[03:44]
15. Belfast Child (Simple Minds)[06:40]
16. Stop (Sam Brown)[03:59]
17. Right Here Waiting (Richard Marx)[04:04]
18. Room In Your Heart (Living In A Box)[04:35]

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Login or Register
    to post a comment.