The Killers - Rebel Diamonds (2023) (Hi-Res) FLAC/MP3

The Killers - Rebel Diamonds (2023) (Hi-Res) FLAC/MP3

Album preview
WEB FLAC (tracks) - 566 MB | MP3 CBR 320 kbps - 192 MB | FLAC (tracks) 24bit-96kHz - 1.6 GB
40:16 | Alternative Rock, Indie Rock, Pop Rock | Label: Island Record / UMG

Entitled 'Rebel Diamonds', the album of highlights features 20 tracks, including the modern day classics 'Mr. Brightside', 'When You Were Young', 'All These Things That I've Done', 'Human', 'Read My Mind' and at least one song from each of the band's seven studio albums. The album also carries through to the band's most recently released, critically-lauded single, 'Your Side of Town' and includes a brand new anthem ready to be sung at festivals across the world called 'Spirit'. The album is a curated dive into an impressive catalog of songwriting and musicianship - one that has solidified the band as one of the most important voices in rock 'n' roll over the last two decades.

1 Jenny Was a Friend of Mine
2 Mr. Brightside
3 All These Things That I've Done
4 Somebody Told Me
5 When You Were Young
6 Ready My Mind
7 Human
8 Spaceman
9 A Dustland Fairytale
10 Be Still
11 Runaways
12 The Man
13 Caution
14 My Own Soul's Warning
15 Dying Breed
16 Pressure Machine
17 Quiet Town
18 Boy
19 Your Side of Town
20 Spirit

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Log in or Sign up
    to post a comment.