Cock Robin - Open Book: The Best of Cock Robin (2010)

Cock Robin - Open Book: The Best of Cock Robin (2010)

Album preview
CD Rip | FLAC (tracks, cue, log) - 452 MB | MP3 CBR 320 kbps - 150 MB
1:05:37 | Pop Rock | Label: Sony Music

Collection of the American new waver's greatest musical achievements. The Promise You Made', 'When Your Heart Is Weak', 'Just Around the Corner' & many more.

1 The Promise You Made
2 When Your Heart Is Weak
3 Just Around the Corner
4 I'll Send Them Your Way
5 Thought You Were on My Side
6 Have You Any Sympathy?
7 Peace on Earth
8 Because It Keeps on Working
9 Blood of a Saint
10 The Biggest Fool of All
11 For Dear Life
12 El Norte
13 We've Changed
14 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
15 Open Book

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Log in or Sign up
    to post a comment.