Home Music Igor Osypov - Motherland?2K14 (2024) Mp3 / Flac / Hi-Res

Home Music Igor Osypov - Motherland?2K14 (2024) Mp3 / Flac / Hi-Res

Album Preview
Mp3 CBR 320 kbps / Flac (tracks) / 24bit-44.1kHz FLAC (tracks) | Contemporary Jazz | 53:08 | 125 / 340 / 607 MB

Igor Osypov is an artist at a complex crossroads where different worlds intersect. As a Ukrainian in exile in Berlin, unable to return to his homeland, he is forced to negotiate different cultural and political identities, and as a forward-thinking contemporary musician, he chooses to negotiate the different genres of jazz, rock, electronica and other less easily defined traditions.

"Motherland?2K14" is his response to this: an extraordinary project that explores identity and belonging.

1. Igor Osypov - Vango
2. Igor Osypov - Raspberry Beat
3. Igor Osypov - Crypto
4. Igor Osypov - Low
5. Igor Osypov - Nebo
6. Igor Osypov - 15 Years of Happiness
7. Igor Osypov - Zemlya
8. Igor Osypov - Punk Love
9. Igor Osypov - Underground Kingdom
10. Igor Osypov - Donetsk

Blog with my downloads here!

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Log in or Sign up
    to post a comment.