Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band - 2024-05-12 - Nowlan Park, Kilkenny, Ireland (2024)

Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band - 2024-05-12 - Nowlan Park, Kilkenny, Ireland (2024)

Album Preview
WEB FLAC (tracks) - 1,28 Gb | MP3 CBR 320 kbps - 447 Mb | 03:15:11
Heartland Rock, Folk Rock | Label: nugs net

31-song set. First performance of The Pogues’ “A Rainy Night in Soho” (written by Shane MacGowan, who passed away in 2023). “Candy’s Room” and “Adam Raised a Cain” return to the set. Three songs from 2020’s Letter To You: “Ghosts,” “Last Man Standing” and “I’ll See You In My Dreams” . “Last Man Standing” features a new arrangement. “I’ll See You In My Dreams” is performed solo acoustic to end the show. One song from 2022’s Only the Strong Survive: “Nightshift” (written by Franne Golde, Dennis Lambert and Walter Orange, popularized by The Commodores). Concert stalwarts like “Because The Night,” “Dancing in the Dark,” and “Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out” are performed in tighter, shorter versions. “Thunder Road” is the main-set closer.

1. A Rainy Night In Soho
2. Lonesome Day
3. Candy's Room
4. Adam Raised a Cain
5. Prove It All Night
6. Darlington County
7. No Surrender
8. Ghosts
9. The Promised Land
10. If I Was The Priest
11. Seeds
12. Spirit In The Night
13. Hungry Heart
14. Nightshift
15. Racing in the Street
16. Last Man Standing
17. Backstreets
18. Because the Night
19. She's the One
20. Wrecking Ball
21. The Rising
22. Badlands
23. Thunder Road
24. Land Of Hope And Dreams > People Get Ready
25. Born to Run
26. Bobby Jean
27. Glory Days
28. Dancing in the Dark
29. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
30. Twist and Shout
31. I'll See You in My Dreams

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Log in or Sign up
    to post a comment.